Steve Howe's Remedy Live (DVD)

Steve Howe's Remedy Live (DVD)

Released Date : 25 / Oct / 2011

    Steve Howe’s Remedy includes a feature length live concert, filmed during the 2004 European Tour. This DVD is presented with 5.1 Dolby Digital, 5.1 DTS, Dolby Stereo Sound Options and loaded with the Acoustic and Tour Story Special Features. STEVE HOWE ACOUSTIC: This exclusive feature captures Steve Howe performing many of his classic signature solo acoustic pieces in front of a live audience, filmed in 2004. TOUR STORY: The story of Steve’s first solo band tour ever and the magic web of chemistry created behind the scenes on the Remedy European Tour 2004, featuring exclusive footage of the band in their own studio and rehearsal environment, interviews with band members on the road and backstage footage.

    This musical release from the classic progressive rock musician Steve Howe captures a live performance by the musician and his group, recorded at the Newcastle Opera House in 2004.

    Track Listing
    1. Small Acts Of Human Kindness
    2. Where I Belong
    3. Sensitive Chaos
    4. Pennants
    5. Country Viper
    6. Excerpt From ‘Close To The Edge’
    7. Diary Of A Man Who Vanished
    8. So Bad
    9. Across The Cobblestone
    10. America/Southern Solo
    11. The Nature Of The Sea
    12. Lost Symphony
    13. While Rome’s Burning
    14. Raga/My White Bicycle
    15. Würm
    16. Excerpt From ‘The Ancient’
    17. To Be Over
    18. J’s Theme
    19. Second Initial
    20. Mood For A Day
    21. Clap
    22. Intersection Blues

    ◾ Steve Howe – Guitar, Vocals
    ◾ Ray Fenwick – Guitar
    ◾ Virgil Howe – Keyboards
    ◾ Derrick Taylor – Bass
    ◾ Dylan Howe – Drums